Welcome to our Website!

We are so glad that you have taken time to drop by and check us out. Making people like yourself feel like you belong is a priority here at FFBC. Let us know how we can serve you better.

Please update your Flash Player to view content.
Fee Fee Baptist Church
The Singing Tree 2015 PDF Print E-mail

The Fee Fee Singing Tree 2015 presents...

"Hope is Born...Emmanuel"

Free Admission
(donations accepted)

Friday, December 18
7:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 19
3:00 p.m. and 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 20
3:00 p.m.


Last Updated on Tuesday, 03 November 2015 11:31
Thanksgiving Schedule PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 19 November 2015 15:11

Thanksgiving Week Schedule

Tuesday, November 24


 All regularly scheduled Wednesday night activities are moved to Tuesday night.

That night there will be a special Family Thanksgiving Service at 6:00 p.m. in the Dining Room.

Wednesday, November 25

No Wednesday Night Activities

Thursday, November 26


Thanksgiving Day Service at

8:00 a.m. led by our deacons

Thanksgiving Day Meal at 12:00 noon for adults alone

Friday, November 27

Church offices and buildings closed


International Missions & Lottie Moon PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 25 November 2015 16:21

Week of Prayer Schedule

November 29 through December 6

Monday, November 30– Prayer meeting at John and Thelma Hopkins

Tuesday, December 1 - 10:00 a.m. – Potluck  & Prayer Brunch here in the Fellowship Hall. Bring a tasty dish to share.

Wednesday, December 2- Prayer service, 6:00 p.m. in dining room.

Thursday, December 3 - Prayer meeting and breakfast at Miss Aimee B’s (St. Charles) 9:00 a.m. Sign up on WMU Board.

Sunday, December 6– Lottie Moon Christmas Offering Ingathering (you can give throughout December).

Sunday night, at 6:00 p.m., Study about God’s work in Indonesia (dining room) – You will taste, hear, feel, touch, see and experience Indonesia and what God is doing there.