Welcome to our Website!


We are so glad that you have taken time to drop by and check us out. Making people like yourself feel like you belong is a priority here at FFBC. Let us know how we can serve you better.

 
 
Please update your Flash Player to view content.
Fee Fee Baptist Church
Operation Christmas Child - Shoe Boxes PDF Print E-mail

It's that time of year again when we as individuals or classes have the opportunity to help children and their families around the world at Christmas time. Our Women on Mission have purchased and assembled boxes for us to use! So, stop by the Parlor, pick up one or more, decide what age child you wish to help, then fill it up with the suggested items. All filled boxes should be returned to the church by November 16!! We are also a drop off point for the area. Churches can come by our church and drop off your boxes on the following dates and times:

Monday, Nov. 17, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 19, 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 20, 12:00 noon - 4:00 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 21, 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 22, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 23, 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 24, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

alt

Last Updated on Wednesday, 12 November 2014 10:39
 
Thanksgiving Week Schedule PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 12 November 2012 10:31

alt

Our schedule for our Thanksgiving Holidays is as follows:

Tuesday, November 25--
WEDNESDAY ON TUESDAY
Giving Thanks: A Family Gathering
6:00 p.m. in the Dining Room
 
Wednesday, November 26--
No Wednesday Night Activities
 
Thursday, November 27--
THANKSGIVING DAY
Thanksgiving Day Service at 8:00 a.m. Led by our deacons in the Chapel
Thanksgiving Lunch for those 55+ at 12:00 noon by reservation in Fellowship Hall
 
Friday, November 28--
Church offices and buildings are closed
 
Read more...
 
Special Wednesday on Tuesday Event! PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 17 November 2014 11:26

Tuesday, November 25 @ 6:00 p.m.

This is our annual "Wednesday on Tuesday". All Wednesday night activities that week are cancelled because of Thanksgiving. This year, however, instead of moving all regular Wednesday night activities to Tuesday night we are going to have "Giving Thanks: A Family Gathering"! The whole church family is invited to join us in the Dining Room for this night of giving thanks.  All childcare and youth activities will be cancelled so that the entire church family can join us in giving thanks together.  We will have worship, a time of discussion, and activities to help us think about what we have to be thankful for!  Everyone should bring a non-perishable food item that night to support our food pantry.

alt

Read more...